bullsh*t & thoughts

This 4+1 concept has been living in me, and perhaps in anyone else. I  found it was beautifully written by Matthew  Zachary Liu, a Singaporean producer and presenter. Through his facebook, I found he is still in his 20s, but I got to say this utmost piece does reflect a sense of maturity. And thank you Matt for writing these down in words, things that I could had never explained even to myself before.

Enjoy.

The phone rang.

She was sobbing badly on the other end of the line.

“I’m going over,” I told her and hung up before she could protest.

1am. It was going to be a long night ahead..

She was still crying when she opened the door. She looked so broken, so vulnerable. I didn’t have to know what was wrong, I just held her in my arms. She cried even more.

“He broke up with…

View original post 3,293 more words

